Contact

Main Office

253-571-4300

Register for the Family App, and then login to access My School Bucks, Beyond the Bell, Attendance information, and more!

Family App

Directions

Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
Bowman, Lindsay Principal & COVID Site Supervisor lbeerbo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4300  
Nelson, Ryann Assistant Principal & COVID Site Supervisor rnelson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4300  
Wanner, Alyssa Office Coordinator awanner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4311  
Edenholm, Rhonda Secretary redenho@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4302  
Grade Level Learning Activities All Staff tgray@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4300  
Petrie, Adrienne Counselor apetrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4295 Website 
Petrie, Timothy Counselor tpetrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4287 Website 
Sullivan, Debbie Nurse dsulliv1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4308  
Wood, Robert Matt P.E. rwood@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4293 Website 
Smolen, Emily Library esmolen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4315  
Herried, Erin Music eherrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4294 Website 
Veit, Madison Grade 3 Teacher mveit@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4280  
Smith, Tiffanee LRC tsmith3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4323  
Frigerio, Christine Kindergarten Teacher cfriger@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4272  
Hartley, Amy LAP ahartle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4297  
Son, Canh ELL scanh@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4280  
Kloub, Aysha Kindergarten Teacher akloub@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4273  
Riley, David Chief Custodian driley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4291  
Turner, Patricia Occupational Therapist pturner1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4296  
Bartolini, Sarah SLP sbartol@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4300  
McCabe, Mike Psychologist mmccabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4306  
Contreras, Stephany ECEAP Teacher scontre@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4271  
Baskovich, Melynda SUCCESS Program mbaskov@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4270  
Beam, Clara Kindergarten Teacher cbeam@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4274 Website 
Julian, Morgan Kindergarten Teacher mjulian@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4275  
Thompson, Lisa Title I lthomps@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4285  
Mendenhall, Casey 1st grade Teacher cmenden1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4284  
Vo, Andrew 1st Grade Teacher avo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4282  
Vine, Lisa 1st Grade Teacher lvine@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4283 Website 
Hunter, Krissy 2nd Grade Teacher khunter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4325 Website 
Lyon, Maureen 2nd Grade Teacher mlyon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4322 Website 
Nofo, Sarah 2nd Grade Teacher snofo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4324 Website 
Haynes, Breanna 3rd/4th Grade Teacher bhaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4313  
Kalista, Sherie 4th Grade Teacher skalist@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4319  
Nixon, Patricia 4th Grade Teacher pnixon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4318 Website 
Ross, Jordan 3rd Grade Teacher jross3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4316  
Scheidt, Ariel 5th Grade Teacher ascheid@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4317 Website 
Gray, Tracy 5th Grade Teacher tgray@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4315 Website 
Tornay, Kerry 5th Grade Teacher ktornay@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4312 Website