Contact

Phone

253-571-4300

Address

1615 South 92nd Street
Tacoma, WA 98444

Contacts

Name Position Email Phone Website
Grade Level Learning Activities All Staff tgray@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4300 Website 
Bowman, Lindsay Principal lbeerbo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4300  
Nelson, Ryann Assistant Principal rnelson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4300  
Wanner, Alyssa Office Coordinator awanner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4311  
Edenholm, Rhonda Secretary redenho@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4302  
Petrie, Adrienne Counselor apetrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4295 Website 
Petrie, Timothy Counselor tpetrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4287 Website 
Sullivan, Debbie Nurse dsulliv1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4308  
Wood, Robert Matt P.E. rwood@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4293 Website 
Sinding, Margaret Library msindin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4315 Website 
Herried, Erin Music eherrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4294 Website 
Veit, Madison Instructional Coach/K-3 Support mveit@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4280  
Adkins, Mackenzie LRC madkins@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4309  
Allen, Sadie LRC sallen3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4280  
Hartley, Amy LAP ahartle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4297 Website 
Son, Canh ELL scanh@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4280  
Roetcisoender, Jaime Title 1 jroetci@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4289 Website 
Cavness, Dwayne Chief Custodian dcavnes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4291  
Garner, Anna Occupational Therapist agarner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4307 Website 
Lisa Miller SLP lmiller2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4300 Website 
McCabe, Mike Psychologist mmccabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4306  
Contreras, Stephany ECEAP Teacher scontre@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4271  
Kling, Erin Preschool ekling@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4270 Website 
Beam, Clara Kindergarten cbeam@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4274 Website 
Julian, Morgan Kindergarten mjulian@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-XXXX  
Thompson, Lisa Kindergarten lthomps@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4273 Website 
Yi, Terry Kindergarten tyi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4275  
Allen, Kathy 1st grade kallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4284 Website 
Cook, Andrea 1st Grade acook2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4282 Website 
Vine, Lisa 1st Grade lvine@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4283 Website 
Hunter, Krissy 2nd Grade khunter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4325 Website 
Lyon, Maureen 2nd Grade mlyon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4322 Website 
Nofo, Sarah 2nd Grade snofo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4324 Website 
Haynes, Breanna 3th Grade bhaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4313 Website 
Kalista, Sherie 3rd Grade skalist@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4319 Website 
Nixon, Patricia 3rd Grade pnixon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4318 Website 
Ross, Jordan 3rd Grade jross3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4316 Website 
Pandey, Nupur 4th Grade npandey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4314 Website 
Westberg, David 4th grade dwestbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4317  
Martin, CJ 4th Grade cmartin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4318 Website 
Cuff, Terese 5th Grade tcuff@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4262 Website 
Gray, Tracy 5th Grade tgray@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4315 Website 
Tornay, Kerry 5th Grade ktornay@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4312 Website